Myth - Full Album

Image of Myth - Full Album

£6.00 - On Sale

Stone Circle's Debut album "Myth". Seven tracks, over an hours worth of original material.

The CD comes with a Poster, and card vinyl style case.

Track Listing:

1. The Puzzle
2. Tempest
3. The Greatest Lie
4. A Missing Star
5. The Sky Has Spoken
6. Closed Eyes
7. Grief